jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2006-04-26 - 10:02 p.m.

Park Ranger Haiku

Man with stick beats snake
Ranger with baton beats man
Note divine justice

I realize that
You�re from Cary, but your dog
Must still be leashed, sir.

You tell me that you
Pay my salary, so please
Give me a raise soon.

Park visitors ask
Questions so very silly�
Why can�t I shoot them?


Artist name withheld for his protection.

I didn�t write these, but ya�ll can guess who did, and his persona sells fish.

The new Red Hot Chili Peppers video Rocks like, well.., something that really rocks.

Aside from a great song, �Dani California� the video is a trip through popular music eras that is pulled off with particular skill. I�m sure that the director will be making bad Hollywood movies by next week. You can see it here, or just do a google search.

While I�m at it, you should check out the new Gorillaz video �El Manana: Another in a long string of incredibly cool music videos.

I�m painting ceilings today, which means I�m taking lots of breaks because my neck and back are going to strike.

Things look good, must keep working.


Some YTMND goodness, these work best in explorer, and sometimes you have to hit refresh to get them to sync up correctly.

http://wookiessong.ytmnd.com/

http://tomahawk.ytmnd.com/

-Justus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!