jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2006-03-31 - 11:38 p.m.

Very tired.

Managed to work too long on two days where I had to get up too early and combined with a Wednesday fighter practice where I fought too much, I am completely beat.

It was a good practice though. Me, Jason, Gunther, Finn, and Falcone along with Moose and Duncan. I ended up working with a new guy till almost 11:00

Tomorrow I�ve got to get up early again and drive to Coronation.


Next week, I�m sleeping in. (and makin� waffles)

-Justus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!