jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2005-11-09 - 12:40 p.m.

Duck!

Several days since the last update, I�m up in Maryland and crown plus travel plus trying to get this place unpacked�

equals no posting.

San Francisco passed a citywide ban on handguns yesterday.

http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20051109/ap_on_el_ge/san_francisco_measures;_ylt=Al55W0SmpdaZlehEAG7qU3Gs0NUE;_ylu=X3oDMTA3ODdxdHBhBHNlYwM5NjQ-

In addition no firearms of any kind shall be manufactured sold or purchased in the county. Current gun owners have until April to turn in their firearms, or move to Montana I guess.

Well, lets see if it works, Proponents and Opponents of handgun laws are watching this with great interest.

I�ll post a longer post on this when I get some spare time.

Justus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!