jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2005-11-03 - 12:00 p.m.

�All of your men urinate sitting down�
-Dunstan the herring peddler

I�ve been getting huge numbers of people visiting my site lately, like four times as many as usual. I couldn�t figure it out until I went the referring page section of the stats counter.

All the extra hits were from google.

And here is the best part, it�s all because of that Honky Tonk Padonkadonk.

If you do a Google search on that phrase you will get ONE result, my site.

1.

In the entire google data base, one site.

That has got to count for something.

�It�s all mind games!�

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!