jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2005-11-02 - 11:40 a.m.

Whap.

It�s that time of the year when my hands are cold all the time, I�m thinking about getting a pair of the fingerless knit gloves that Bob Cratchet is always depicted as wearing.

I�m down to 298 lbs according to the large animal scale at the DC zoo. Also according to the handy predator / prey chart they have attached to the scale I am too big to be easy prey for cheetahs. This shows the basic inadequacy of any kind of human chart metric as I could see from the look on the cheetahs face that he thought quite differently about the charts advice.

�Hey there chubby buddy, you look pretty tasty, go ahead and run for it, I�ll give you ten minutes head start.�

The chart also predicted that a family of lions would devour a prey animal my size in a matter of minutes.

It�s always good to know where you stand in life.

-Justus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!