jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2005-10-28 - 1:08 a.m.

Two words I never wanted to see in close proximity:

Honky-Tonk + Padonkadonk


Lets be clear here.


I enjoy Country music, and I enjoy Rap music, but the unholy union of the two must be stopped forthwith.

The only thing more disconcerting than rap music blaring out of a muddy 4x4 with a large confederate flag sticker in the rear window, is rap music with a twang blaring out of the same truck.

Oh well. I�ve done my part, the rest is up to you. Every motorist should carry a blanket in the car, and when you see these individuals, throw the blanket over them and wait until help arrives. These people want to be stopped, but they can�t do it by themselves. With your help we can rid the world of this terrible condition.

-Justus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!