jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2005-03-14 - 11:03 a.m.

What a hassle. The tag on my van has been expired for several years now. It�s not because I just decided to thwart the system, if I could get a tag I would. But in order to get a tag, I need to renew my registration, and to do that I need and inspection, and that America, is where the source of my troubles lie. A camel will pass through the eye of the needle before my 79 dodge van passes state inspection. This sucks. There should just bee a fee for vehicles like mine, (a low fee because people who drive old vans are poor like me) I�ll pay $25.00 a year, you give me a waiver. Yes I know that there is a waiver process, but if you�ve ever looked into it, adopting a child is easier than getting a waiver. So there is good news, I heard an all female sax quintet last night called �The Tiptons.� They rock and you can find there stuff at www.cdbaby.com Check out �Powerhouse.� You can also hear them and a great live performance at www.nextbigthing.org I�m going to bed. Justus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!