jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2005-12-14 - 6:20 p.m.


Yet more proof that the motor vehicle operator licensing system is a complete failure.


Judging from the alarmed response of several people, my wife included, my last post made it seems as though the lovely young lady who so skillfully navigated her Grandma�s Caddy out of the handicapped space she had been occupying, had actually hit my vehicle.

She did not hit my vehicle,

But it was not on account of her alert and deft reaction to the presence of my vehicle, it was because of the judicious and timely use of my extavehicle warning system.

Brrrrrrrr�

I stay warm enough while I�m working, but when I sit down of a minute, like right now, I realize that is in fact winter time, and I should be sleeping in a cave somewhere in the Kodiak islands.


Justus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!