jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2006-12-09 - 4:11 p.m.

Dressed to Kill

Due to the random nature of my postings, you don�t really get a �year in review� but it�s fun for me anyway, and maybe Jill. SO I made up fro it with a funny picture.

Arrow�.Arrow Hole.


Jan 4th Just got back from Kansas, (scenic prairie pictures will follow soon) Stayed over in MD last night, drove down this afternoon.

Feb 2nd The only thing more dangerous than a rottwiller, is a rottwiller with an axe, I�ve always said that. To busy too post, too cold as well.

Mar 6th Back from KASF. Last year I sat behind my chest, answered some questions, did some leatherwork, and pretty much had a very easy day. This year�not so much.
I only got to sit down with my baby for about a half hour.

Apr 4th Ok so I�m not posting much lately, but I am getting lots of work done in and around my house. When I finish the house, I will post more. Promise.

May 1st �Run and you�ll live, fight them and you�ll die�
What movie is that from, Braveheart right? Well sort of. It is also a tag line from the awesome new movie coming this summer �Pathfinder� And by awesome I mean it is going to suck mightily.

June 6th Thunderstorms rock. Especially when you are inside and the storm is outside.

July 18th Jill has been on me to update this page, �Whenever I check your diary I get flipped off!�

Aug 8th �Kitty loves you too sweetie, now let him breathe. Remember what happened to Mr Boots��

Sept 4th Back from Coronation, Lord if I am not as sore as I�ve ever been. I�ve been off the field for several months, (storvic novice doesn�t count as I only fought for a half hour or so) and O how quickly the body gets used to the good life.

Oct 4th Went to Buckston fighter practice tonight, no heavies. Yep I brought the heavy to the levy but the levy was dry.

Nov 2nd So I built the bed. I even took it up to Maryland. It was nice.

December 3rd It�s 1:30 in the morning, I�m driving on a dark two lane road somewhere in Eastern North Carolina, I�m listening to the �Reverse of the Medal� By Patrick O�Brian

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!