jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2006-10-25 - 8:52 p.m.

e

�Tonight we hunt deer� just a little.�


Quick post. I fixed the pics in the archives. I�ve been planning on replacing them with links from my flicker site, but realized pretty quickly that I couldn�t remember what half of them were. The little box that says �image� doesn�t help much. And many times I wasn�t real clear in the text. So I shelled out the $11.99 for another three months and will try ot replace them before my time runs out again.

I�m taking bets on whether I succeed. I�m at 2-1 right now.

Heading up to MD tomorrow, Jill�s folks are here for a visit. But I�m not staying long. No really, I need to get back here because it is supposed to be warm next week and I need to paint the outside of my mud room. Today I mudded the inside again, and it should only take one more coat. Then primer and paint. Same with the kitchen wall I had to tear out and re do.

Once it is painted I can hang up the trim. Wooo Hooo!

Tonight I need to build a bed and screw down the sub floor.

-Justus

352_image

��got�em�

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!