jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2006-10-04 - 1:14 a.m.

2693_image


Hey whats up.


Went to Buckston fighter practice tonight, no heavies. Yep I brought the heavy to the levy but the levy was dry.

That will probably be the last Buckston meeting I go to. Not because of the fighting, or the people, but because I should be out of here real soon. The house is coming along smartly, and I�m about to finish up with Roz�s porch. It�s taking neigh on forever to finish staining and sealing the woodwork, but I�m almost done.

It�s getting cool too� I like the cold, don�t get me wrong, but I did last winter here with no heat, I�m not doing another.

Maybe it�s me, but I just don�t get the whole Live Journal thing. I�ve got an account there, but I don�t like the set up, or the entry pages� or really anything else about it. Not to mention that I�ve got a lot of writing here that I�m not going to move over there. There is also something to be said for familiarity, I can post here in my sleep, why learn another system.

So unless some one can give me a good reason to switch I�ll just stick with this account.

Crusades this weekend, lots to do before then, I�d like to drive up to MD Friday morning. Lets hope for good weather, last year was a washout.


-Justus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!