jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2006-07-18 - 6:08 a.m.

Justus and Jill

Jill has been on me to update this page, �Whenever I check your diary I get flipped off!�

So I thought I�d update with a more friendly picture. That was us at Storvic Novice Tourney a couple of weeks ago, very hot that day.

But not as hot as it is this week. People wonder why I work at night, now they know. I do have to mow the yard today or tomorrow, should have done it Sunday when it was not so beastly hot. Trouble is you can�t mow in the early morning because the grass is very wet. So I�ll wait till this evening when the sun goes down.

Motivation! I need it. Been very hard to stay on task this week. I think it might be a lack of vitamin C (Caffeine). I haven�t been making tea because of the heat, but I might have to get a gallon of ice tea or the like.

I got stung by a wasp two days ago, hurt like hell at the time, and now my forearm is swolen, painful, and itchy. Hope it gets better soon.

Anyway, it is time to hang the kitchen cabinets before it gets hot.

-Justus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!