jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2006-06-28 - 3:39 p.m.

174734814_b0b955e2ef_b


Hello

Jackson, our horse, is feeling better. Last year we were pretty certain that we would have to put him down. He was having a lot of respiratory trouble, and was nothing but skin and bones. This year he was looking quite healthy indeed. While he is still having some trouble breathing, he is much better and Jill was able to ride him several times during our visit.

It finally stopped raining long enough for me to try and beat back the encroaching jungle that is my yard. I forgot to ask to borrow a mower, but I�ll try to hit the really tall stuff with the weed whacker, and at least blaze a trail to the house.

Elayna: �I�m scared of deer.�
Justus: �Deer are tasty.�
Elayna: �Really?�
Justus: �Yep�
Elayna: �Then tonight, we will hunt deer.�
Elanya: ��just a little.�

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!