jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2006-05-31 - 10:12 p.m.


Sorry folks. I�ve been computer-less for a week, and before that I was just plain wit-less.

Now it�s hot as a mutha and I�m never very enthusiastic when I�m sweating.

Sapphire Joust this weekend, lots of fighting, I was only able to participate in about half of the tourneys. My shoulder has been taking a beating lately, and I think I bruised a rib at the tourney.

My complaints aside I had a good time, hope to heal and got to Lilies war next week.

-Justus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!