jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2006-05-25 - 4:27 p.m.

Mind if I just lie down for a while?

Hey folks,

I left our laptop up in Maryland last time I visited, so I�ve been off line for a week or so. I�m actually at the coffee shop now. Not having a computer is good for my work habits, but it is rough when it is your only communication with the outside world.

Wanted to tell all the folks who have been praying for us that all of Jill�s tests came back negative. Jill has been having a lot of joint trouble and assorted gastrointestinal problems lately, and we were worried that it could be Lupus or some other rather scary auto-immune problem. At this point we still don�t know what is wrong, but we have ruled out the scariest stuff.

Thanks for all the support and prayers, and thanks to God for the good test results.

-Justus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!