jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2006-05-04 - 10:45 p.m.

Sir Guy laying the sticks on someone.

Lets burn all the Wal-Marts to the ground, sound like fun?

Sure it�s nice to be able to buy jeans, motor oil and garbanzo beans all in the same place, but I�d rather drive to three stores than spend a half hour watching the cashier figure out what he did wrong and call everyone in the store over to try and fix it, only to have then double charge my card, requiring another trip to the same Wal-Mart, to speak with a manager who has no idea what happened or how to fix it�

You get the idea.

I�ve never really had the dream of being fabulously wealthy, but the idea of having some minion do all my shopping for me is beginning to blossom.

So I�ve got trim, and paint, and a saw, tomorrow I will start making this place look like a real house.

-Justus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!