jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2006-01-28 - 12:03 p.m.


��and is frightened by that attack!�

Saturday, very pretty today.

We are going to go look at folding bikes today, then to a birthday party at Jill�s friends house.

Round shield = Sore leg

For me anyway

Getting ready for Yimir (like the rest of the kingdom) I do like the fact that round shield is forcing me to break out of my old patterns.
Thursday practice was good fun, exhausting though. I think I�ll have no trouble finding good fights up here, and several more weekly practices with lots of new fights.

It�s good to fight a lot of different people, it keeps you from falling into routines, and you never know when someone will throw something you�ve never seen before.

Yak Yak Yak

-Justus


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!