jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2006-01-25 - 2:06 p.m.

All gamers must click this link

Not only do I know these people, I was these people.

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=7521044027821122670

We won in Doggy Court! And there was much rejoicing �Yay��

Actually in the stare down between myself and the Man, he blinked.

Once he had my appeal in his hands� he knew that the case was closed. That and the fact that according to the statute we were supposed to have our appeal hearing no more than 10 days after we filed the appeal. We filed the appeal on Dec 17.

They asked if we could show proof that we bought the bark collars, and being satisfied that we did, they dropped the fine.

Of course I have to give at least half the credit to the other K-9 guy, the cool one who has always tried to help us out. If only they were all like him.

Not a Moose, Deer, Cow, Upturned Boat, Nessie, Dude with Funky Diving Gear, Dog, Group of Dogs, Whale Flipper, or even a Jackass, (especially not a Jackass)

The beast in question is: THE RARE OCEAN GOING�

�Kangaroo.

Who knew that kangaroo swam around in the ocean? And that guy wasn�t just taking a little dip; he was heading out to sea, probably on his way to New Zealand.

-Justus


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!