jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2005-12-12 - 3:46 p.m.

Feeling sick today, bad head cold, can�t imagine where I picked it up�

No wait, I spent the weekend in a small box with two kids.

Despite the contraction of what I�m sure will be a near fatal illness I had a good time this weekend. We went up Friday, hung out and sang some songs, then spent Saturday celebrating Ardyn�s birthday. Went ice-skating in the afternoon, and then went out to Rory�s bardic in the evening.

�You can be replaced with a parrot, and the parrot can be shot�

One of the more memorable quotes from the evening.


-Justus


�a putz is a shmuck rampant.�

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!