jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2005-11-22 - 12:51 p.m.

I always wondered�

I woke up with a cold coming on, which I�m sure I caught from Dunstan and Mari�s little disease vectors >8P

That is why they are so cute, to better spread the virus.

Elee is going to come down for thanksgiving thanks to our good friends Rick and Viv. We�ll spend turkey day there and try and head over to the Nealson�s for Friday.

Baronial practice Sunday was a blast, lots of fighting and good amount of melee. I really don�t know where the rest of the baronial fighters are lately, I think we only had 13 heavy fighters there, some of those were brand new, and some were fighters that rarely make it to this practice.

We�ve had some fighters move out of the barony recently, some just got married, I know some of the Knights are out with injury. I don�t know, I just wish I could figure out a way to motivate the folks in this very large barony to field a larger baronial practice than we have at local practice. Are we too wide spread?

Anyway, I was all fit to fight having taken several weeks off, and now I feel like I get run over by a freight train. Part of that is getting ill, the rest is Declan�s unerring ability to hit me in my kidneys on the right side. Sinister left handers.

Justus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!