jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2005-10-14 - 4:23 p.m.

MOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!


No matter how man times I see them, I still love a close up picture of a cow�s nose.

Tomorrow I�m going to crank the dial on the �Cute-O-Meter� all the way to 11

I�m posting this as a warning as it could cause estrogen levels to surge and could possibly reduce testosterone levels to zero.


Savory pot roast.

Yuuuuuuummmm

I�m chief amongst people cynical about advertising, but when I dig into a hot bowl of �Camples Savory Pot Roast� I find myself thinking, �Wow, this IS savory�

If fact most any food can be made more attractive by placing �Savory� in front of it,
save for jello and maybe orange juice.

Justus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!