jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2005-10-06 - 3:25 p.m.

�Don�t touch me.�

Fighter practice in Nimenfeld went well last night, though it seems the actual start time keeps getting pushed later into the evening.

Johann Kreig showed up in his big rig, really good to see him again. It�s been almost a year since I�ve seen him. Once he finishes his first year driving trucks he will be in a better position to make his own schedule and will be able to make it out more. I found out that Blas is also expecting another kid soon.

My wrist and thumb are acting up, and I probably should take a couple of weeks off (after Crusades) to let it heal. I may need to find a brace that I can fight in.

Ok, bad post,

I actually had a different post planned, but I don�t have my photo editing software on this computer. Maybe tomorrow.

back to work.

-Justus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!