jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2005-09-29 - 1:48 a.m.

Wapow!

That�s gonna� leave a mark. I bet you could read the little �Made in Taiwan� label right of his face (�course it would be backwards)

Footballs are hard too; I can just imagine this one making that �poing� sound that a red rubber kickball makes.

I�ve got to get back to unpacking, but I wanted to prove to my loyal readers that I do read each and every comment left in the guest book.

Kimmie wrote:

�Is it me, or does the guy wearing the hat look like Master 'Drix???�

At first I thought, �No, it�s just the beard.� But then�

Could our hippie leather worker have been hiding from the Man in the SCA for over twenty years now! (in between appearances on �Jeopardy� and Who Wants to be a Millionare�)

If we ever see Drix wearing a �real mutha� of a hat, we�ll know for sure.


Justus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!