jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2005-09-22 - 4:59 a.m.


I don�t know what is going on here, but I feel left out.

Go Play SCA Bingo here:

http://www.thequarter.org/issue24/page05.php

I�d post it here but I can�t make it small enough without making it unreadable, plus the Quarter is the funniest thing I�ve ever seen SCA wise.

Can�t post much, must keep working!

Fighter practice tonight was pretty quiet, Just Gerard and me. It did give me a chance to work on my small shield.

The No1 Ladies Detective Agency

This is such good book! And it is even better when read to you by a wonderful African woman. Yay audio books!

Packing stinks. That is all there is to it. I�ve been packing for days, and I�ve got at least a day more. It will be very nice when the house is empty and I can get to work on the interior. Soon�


Justus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!