jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2005-08-23 - 11:21 a.m.

Still not back from Pennsic. I decided to take a couple of extra days and stay in Maryland with Jill.

This is just a place holder for what will be an exceedingly long post about a very special Pennsic, I'm hoping to find some pictures of the event, if you have any please share : ) I was a little busy to take any myself.

Thanks to all who have already written, I'm still overwhelmed by the number of people who took part, and who have written to congratulate me.

Justus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!