jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2005-08-13 - 3:18 a.m.

Bless you.


Looks like a lot of folks are either gone to war or working too hard to post.

I actually fall into the second category, but this is how I take a break, so there.

Tonight:
Elbows, done
Vambraces, done
Helm, almost
Knees, half way
Surcoat, done
New under tunic, not even started
Spear, not even started
Repair sword, not even started, maybe won�t
Re-tape weapons, Later

Lots more, but that is what I �have� to get done.
I should have time before I leave Monday to get all that and the other things on my list done.

Ate dinner at Ric and Viv�s again tonight, watched �Up and Down� again. (Look for a review after Pennsic.)

Uggg.

I need a couple more of me. No mater what I�m doing there are ten other things I could/should be doing.

I�m so looking forward to a day when I wake up and say, �Gee, I�ve got nothing to do today�

Someday.

Justus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!