jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2005-08-06 - 12:19 a.m.

How can I put this nicely,

All spammers will rot in hell.

There is an old story about someone who visits hell, and while looking around says �What about the clergy who have fallen into sin, where are they?�

The devil laughs and lifts his forked tail, �I have a special place for them, I keep them here in my ass!�

I have also had a vision: People who make pop up ads, especially those who whore for Aurora ABI network, will also reside in the devil�s ass.

You�ve been warned.

Does this crap actually work? Are there people who while trying to type a simple post get interrupted every other second with a pop up ad, and say to them selves,

�Hey you know what, I would like to gamble...., right now!�

�I do need to refinance my home�

�Gee I sure do need a pop up blocker, I�ll just buy it from the friendly company who is sending me pop up ads.�

Spammers are even lower on the scale of scum than telemarketers, and the guy who checked out the brakes on my trailer.


Anyway, I had an incredibly good time over at my friends house tonight, we ate we BS�ed we sang.., it was a classic Ric and Viv get together.

Now I�m tired and need to sleep. After I run my anti-virus/spam/popup-blockers again!

Jerks!

Justus


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!