jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2005-08-03 - 12:57 p.m.

SCA fighter practice, 1976

VS. 2004 We�ve come a long way baby!


Not much time to post, just spent an hour setting up my comments and guest book. I�m an HTML retard. And by retard I don�t mean someone that has forsaken all normal life for the love of the keyboard.

So much work to do! The house is slowly getting finished, pretty soon I�ll have it to the point where I can actually have people come help me.

Now would be a good time to pull a hamstring, or at least take ill for a month or so.

Justus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!