jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2005-07-15 - 4:13 p.m.


Classy.

I really pulled a muscle in my back a couple of days ago, it's most painful when I first get up, like right now. (I was up late this morning)
I need to go get a new contactor for my AC unit so I don't fry anymore.
The AC's been on and off for a couple of weeks, I got some good advice from William (thanks, I owe you a beer or three) And now I just need to go get it.

LIke now,

I'll get back to this later

J

Well, I�m back. It wasn�t the contactor. I put the new one in and had the same problem. SO now I�ll try and get a new thermostat, and if that doesn�t work I�ll replace the timer relay. Over all it sucks pretty bad. I was really hoping the new contactor would do it. My back is absolutely killing me. It hurts to breath much less move. I hope it is better by Sunday, I�d like to fight at Baronial practice. I�m going to try and rest tonight and start early tomorrow. What a mess. Justus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!