jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2005-04-23 - 8:57 p.m.

Kung Fu Kitty

I think that might be fake, and I don�t care.

If you fake a picture and it�s that funny, go ahead my friend, fake away.

Just got back from the Eagles Landing little shin dig, I was pleasantly surprised by how many folks showed up. We probably had 15 folks there, which is about 13 more than I thought might show up. It was supposed to rain, and it did, but only once for about ten minutes. Other than that it was good weather. But I know when I got up and saw the forcast I thought, �do I really want to get rained on today?� But I�m glad I went.

Both of our cars are broken down. Well the Bonneville is still running, but I wouldn�t drive it father than I would be willing to walk back from.

I�m not digging the shop I took my van too, I think I�ll go rescue it tonight. This is not a great time to not have a vehicle, but we will manage.

It�s going to get cold tonight, some people would look at weather like this and start planning for the second coming, I�m just going to put an extra blanket on the bed and make some hot coco.

Wish I could find my wife.

Justus


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!