jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2005-04-12 - 9:58 p.m.

Well the update I tried to post got lost somewhere, (my fault not the site, through the site has been losing my pictures lately) I�ll try and sum up

Got back from Novice Tourney, I fought pretty well, in the �funny weapons� tourney. I lost to Sir Janos my first round., won my next three, then one the first round of the semi finals but lost the second. Fought in the three man tourney, with Jared and Christian, we lost to the winning team so I don�t feel too bad about that. Did some pickups, fought with Sir Bryce for his challenge, then crawled back to our tent for some sleep before what I hoped would be the nights festivities. They never really happened, we just sat around at Jared and Christians camp, ate fajitas and bs�ed.

Duke Logan was having a big party that drew away what might have been a decent sized bardic. That is just the way it goes sometimes.

Sunday we slept late (as much as we could in the tent) then packed up, ate at Cracker barrel and drove to Rick and Viv�s to hang out for the rest of the day. All in all it was a pretty fine Sunday.

ToC this weekend, which is a long day of fighting, and I hear that they still want to hold baronial fighter practice on Sunday. It will be interesting to see if anybody shows up. All the knights will be dead tired from ToC.

I�ve got much to do between now and then.

Later.

Justus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!