jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2005-03-01 - 11:17 p.m.

No caption necessary.


Haven�t been writing much, way too busy, in fact I still have work to do tonight, but I�m lingering here in the warm study before I go freeze my tail off out side.

Had a great time at Jill�s birthday party on Sunday, we had a house full of folks and kids over at Rick and Viv�s. Kids are a lot of fun when you get to send them home with their parents at the end of the evening, that is just the way it is.

Went and fought at the buckston practice tonight, It was just Wystan and I. I guess everyone else thought it was going to snow or something. It was cold, but once your all armored up and fighting you don�t notice. Really, until you get hit somewhere fleshy. For some reason it hurts a lot more in the cold.
I�m still hurting my hand, I re did my shield boss, but it�s still not enough. I need to make a deeper dishing stump so I can then make a deeper boss...

Tired, must work, must get up early and work more.

Justus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!