jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2005-02-16 - 3:55 p.m.

Back from Ymir Tourney. Not the greatest day of fighting for me. I felt much more comfortable up on the pickup field.
I've always had a hard time going from zero to fighting in just a few seconds.

If I were to host an ideal tournament you would fight a quick bout before the actual toruney round. Maybe I can find someone to throw a couple of shots at me just before I go in.

Cheers to Olsk! I'm very happy he got his pearl. He really is a great poet, and I was especially impressed with the poem he wrote for Gyrth Oldcastle.

I was working so much right before Yimir that I can't even make sense of the days, I do know that Falcone's chest and Beatrice's scroll were finished just moments before court.

All in all I had a pretty good time, I'm looking forward to Kingdom A&S.

Justus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!