jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2004-12-05 - 2:22 a.m.


Yo Quiero Crack Cocaine!

I just got my device rendered by a very talented SCAdian named Master Edward of Effingham. For ten bucks he will render your device in 3D as well as a flat copy and a PDF. Very cool. I'm going to get one for everyone in my house this year for X-mas.

Check out his site here:

www.sengokudaimyo.com/avatarbiz.html

I found him completly by accident but I'm very happy I did.

Right now it's 2:30 AM, it's 2 degrees in here and I'm going to the one heated room in our house.

See ya

Justus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!