jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2004-12-03 - 3:19 a.m.


Well Hell,

I actually thought that my birthday was on Wed, not today. So instead of taking a day off and relaxing in honor of this semi annual event, I scheduled my self enough work for two days.
I got most of it done, even though I was in constant motion from 6:00 AM until 11:30 this evening. I�m not sure if running straight from fighter practice to Choir rehearsal is going to work. Maybe I can bring some baby wipes and take a quick field shower so I won�t smell like a yeti.
I also hyper-extended my right knee at practice, yes the one that I hurt a while ago and still can�t bend very well. I guess I didn�t �hyper� extend it, maybe more of a �super� extension, or even an �extra� extension. Either way it hurts and I should probably get a brace before I really do any more damage.

Lots of fighters tonight, I think 9 heavies and three rapier.

I�m going to take off for a bit and continue this tomorrow, very tired.

Justus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!