jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2004-10-21 - 4:09 p.m.

Tired?

How in the world can I drive all the way to Chapel hill without the two things that I need to finish a job. Sweet onion chutney! Could I just get a break?
Got up early this morning to go record the Dunstan and Justus Christmas special, (don�t forget your hanky) I think we got it together around take 14.
I stopped by a �McCafe� on the way to Cary, I felt especially whipped by the man since I already rail against Starbucks, and here I am ordering a Chai Latte at McDonalds. Yes folks, I have in fact sold out.
I�m not sure where in the world my mind has been this week, I�ve not been able to get any one task completed, though I have begun a prodigious number. Enough about me, how about Jimmy Carter?
I like Mr. Carter; I was just three when he left office so I�m in no position to discus what it was like to live under a Carter administration. What I�ve read and heard about the man has left me with a feeling that he is humble, honest, and a pretty decent guy all around. I assume those are the qualities that got him voted out of office.
Back to me, I�m terribly upset that UNCTV will not be airing the two hour final episode of �The Office� tonight. If you haven�t had a chance to see �The Office� yet, I believe Blockbuster has the series on DVD.

OK enough already, I�ve got to get back to chapel hill, now if I can just remember what I came back here for.

Justus


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!