jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2004-10-01 - 1:52 a.m.

Supposed to fight in the morning, probably won't happen due to a lack of a marshal at the UNC demo.
Bummed, but I should probably finish healing from last weekend... Took a beating at Cattle raids, let my temper get out of control and mouthed off to a certian individual that I probably should not have.
Not because I was wrong to be angry, but I was wrong to be angry out loud. Just a really bad day.

Will write more in detail soon, need sleep.
I think my dog is eating a rabbit in his sleep, his mouth is going all twitchy, looks happy though.

Justus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!