jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2004-08-31 - 12:03 a.m.

Hello from the smallest bathroom in the entire world.

Back from the wedding. It went well, I was happy to be apart of it. Like most weddings there is so much going on that you never really get a chance to talk to the bride and groom. Jill was a bit frazzled by the rehearsal, she is pretty detail oriented, and there really wasn�t any instruction on when she should start and stop playing for example. But we managed to make the service work pretty smoothly.

They are off to Fiji for a couple of weeks, I hope they have a good time. Jill and I went to the exotic state of Georgia for our honeymoon. I had to report for duty just a few days after we got hitched. We have dreams of someday going on a real honeymoon, maybe for our 10th.

Coronation is this weekend, I should have taken this week off from church, but I was thinking the site was closer. Oh well, it wont be as bad as novice tourney was, we got home at around 4am and got up for church at 7:00

More later�

Justus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!