jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2004-08-27 - 1:31 a.m.

0>

Hello,

I'm packing and getting ready to fly to Ohio tomorrow and sing at my brother in laws wedding. And if not for the last minute, when would things get done?

New Band to Check out:

Redbird

It's not actually a band as much as a trio of singer songwriters that are friends and wanted to record some songs together. Absolutely exquisite! Folk and old tyme music, several covers and traditional tunes as well. You�ll never find them in a store, here is a link.

http://www.younghunter.com/redbirdcd.html

Every time I find a new group or artist that really strikes me, I think about all the great music out there that may never be heard by more than 10 or 12 people. I guess that�s ok, one person is enough, but I hate to miss out on anything.

Justus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!