jdweb

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

contact me older entries newest entry

Check out My photo albums here

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

www.flickr.com

2004-08-20 - 4:37 a.m.

Still not feeling well today. Its been almost an entire week. I delivered most of a built in wall unit today and it was about all I could do. I think I will postpone the rest of the installation until I feel a bit better.

I�ve been watching the Olympics every day. I really wish they would show more of the �off� events like fencing, wrestling, karate, ect. I know that Bravo has really good coverage of the equestrian events, but alas we don�t have cable anymore. I wonder if you can order video of the events you would like to see, something like �The Complete 2004 Olympic Equestrian Competition� That would be very cool. I will have to look around.

Justus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!